Who's Who at Bicester RUFC

Principal officers:NameEmailContact number
Club ChairJacqui Cortonjacquicorton@hotmail.co.uk07799 064 094
Vice Club ChairChris Gilescgilesy@googlemail.com07795 950 045
Club TreasurerChris Stonestonechris12@aol.com07788 621 120
Honorary SecretaryTrevor Bethelltrevor@forcefieldtraining.com07816 413 601
Chair of Senior RugbyBryan Holton07714 355424
Club ChaplainIan Biscoeian.biscoe@googlemail.com
Mini & Junior ChairAndy Gordonagordon@gladstonemrm.com07733 127 541
Vice Chair of Mini & JuniorMichael 'Hutchy' Hutchinsonmichaelhutchinson100@btinternet.com07545 257 572
Club CaptainDan Spencerbrufcdan@aol.co.uk
Junior RepChris Baldwin christopher.baldwin@me.com07941 002 353
Mini RepMichael 'Hutchy' Hutchinsonmichaelhutchinson100@btinternet.com07545 257 572
Press OfficerPaul Chrisp
H&SVacant
Disciplinary OfficerTony Lees1tonylees@gmail.com
Cluster County RepresentativeChris Stonestonechris12@aol.com07788 621 120
BSA Grounds RepresentativeWendy Spencerd_a_spencer@hotmail.com
Fixtures:
SeniorMark Malinsmejmalins@gmail.com
JuniorChris Baldwin christopher.baldwin@me.com07941 002 353
MiniVacant
Membership:
SeniorVacant
Senior Player RegistrationChris Stonestonechris12@aol.com07788 621 120
Mini & JuniorAndy Gordonagordon@gladstonemrm.com07733 127 541
Social Secretary & Events
Wendy Spencerd_a_spencer@hotmail.com
Jacqui Cortonjacquicorton@hotmail.co.uk07799 064 094
Coaching Development:
Club Coaching CoordinatorMichael 'Hutchy' Hutchinsonmichaelhutchinson100@btinternet.com07545 257 572
RefereePete Bramleypete_bramley@yahoo.co.uk
Vice President Secretary:
David 'Dolly' Graydolly.bird1@virgin.net
Catering:
JuniorSamantha Mannfanf@hotmail.co.uk
MiniMichael 'Hutchy' Hutchinsonmichaelhutchinson100@btinternet.com07545 257 572
Kit & Merchandise:
Vacant
Sponsorship/Fundraising:
ClubBryan Horton07714 355424
Child Protection/Welfare:
ClubTony Lees1tonylees@gmail.com
Community Partnership reps:
London WelshMichael 'Hutchy' Hutchinsonmichaelhutchinson100@btinternet.com07545 257 572
Website:
SeniorVacant
Mini & JuniorAndy Gordonagordon@gladstonemrm.com07733 127 541
Lead Coaches & Team Coordinators
U6 & U7Lead CoachPhil Shottonphil@themotorsportcalendar.com
U8Lead CoachMark Wheater / Paul KempMarkWheater@symm.co.uk;kempy5@sky.com
Team CoordinatorRos Wheaterroswheater@virginmedia.com
U9Lead CoachPaul Kemppkrugby66@yahoo.co.uk
Team CoordinatorNikki Evansnlevans@btinternet.com
U10Lead CoachMartin Ewinsm_ewins@btinternet.com
Team CoordinatorBarry Maggsmaggscarpentry@googlemail.com
U11Lead CoachMichael Hutchinson 'Hutchy'michaelhutchinson100@btinternet.com
Team CoordinatorEmma Williamsem.williams@yahoo.com
U12Lead CoachRichard Turnerr.jturner@btinternet.com
Team CoordinatorCaryn Hornbycarynhornby@sky.com
U13Lead CoachLee Heronleeheronrugby@gmail.com
Team CoordinatorFaith Heronfaith.heron@googlemail.com
U14Lead CoachSimon GraterSimon.Grater@rcsenergymanagement.co.uk
Team CoordinatorLeigh AtkinsonLeigh.ATKINSON@eu.biomerieux.com
U15Lead CoachJohn BakerJBaker@Mercedes-GP.com
Team CoordinatorKaren Bakerjtbaker@sky.com
ColtsLead CoachAlan SmithAlan.Smith@KantarWorldpanel.com
Team ManagerChris Baldwinchristopher.baldwin@me.com
Seniors
1st XVTeam ManagerPaul Jaggerspaul.jaggers@gmail.com
Team Captain
Lead CoachPaul Sullivanpaul.sul1y@hotmail.co.uk07789 758 311
2nd XVTeam ManagerTim Cortontimcorton@beggars.com
Team CaptainGranville Williamsgranners@hotmail.co.uk
3rd XVTeam Manager
Team CaptainChris Nash07801834600
Team CaptainStuart John07766 722880

Affiliations

Club sponsors